Nothing Finished Yet

And that is okay. Kind of. I am squirreling in my projects again. Most of the things I have been working on for myself I have put on hold for a bit, while I get some Yule and Christmas gifts done so I am not overwhelmed closer to the time of. No one likes to be finishing their gifts on the drive to their parents house . . . . which may have happened several times already. This year I will be prepared! Honest. (hahahahahahahaha)

I started another Graham hat this week – Yarn Bee Dazzling

in Sunburst/40. I just could resist the sparkles and colorway.

Fair warning – may be making A Lot of Graham hats for gifts.

I do not know exactly what it is, regardless, it was

a cool sight for our Saturday drive around.

Leave a Reply

