All the Cables are Belong to Me

I started Twig Cowl by Tiny Owl Knits this last Saturday. Yarn Scout has had it on display for over a year, . .  and I have had the yarn to do it for just as long. As I now mostly get cabling, I decided to give it a go. Mind you, I tried to use the yarn for some crochet hood project . . . . needless to say, it got frogged.

I fucking love it! I have to stop every few rows and squish it. Above I am out for coffee with Stacy, who is knitting a bit for her husband out of the bison and bamboo she spun up.

Leave a Reply

