5 Days 5 Shawls Days 3,4,&5

Sorry! Completely forgot to post the rest of the week! I squirreled over another project – no surprised, I am sure.

 Day 3. I kept missing this one yo, and frogging it until I

gave up and just went with it. In the end I only missed one yo,

right there to the right of the middle. Not a bad shawl.

Day 4. The only thing keeping my going on this shawl was

the encouragement from the Facebook group for the challenge.

It was the biggest pain in my ass. Note – use a smaller circular

needle to start. Or go to DPNs.

I really liked this one. Simple, sweet. I would totally

do this one again. Maybe with a variegated skein or two.

Leave a Reply

