A Finished Thing and a Helping Thing

Today I am curled up on the couch, like yesterday, because oh yeah, I’m sick. AGAIN! Despite the gr I feel over having a plague, I am trying to look at the silver lining – more time to read and work on projects and drink tea. (because yay tea and this is what I usually do on my days off anyways) Here is the latest –

The Mountain Laurel Dishcloth. Found here.

Also, my furry pumpkin, (Louie), has also decided to join in on the sitting on the couch and doing things –

He sits right behind/on my shoulder, when he’s not trying to sit in my lap, ergo my knitting (yarn fluff on top of fat fluff makes the best sleeping spot ever).

Leave a Reply

