Purse Thing

I’m really big on technical terms, honest. So, I had this idea the other day for a bag/purse/little fabric container or use in the SCA (Society of Creative Anachronism).

I started off with the idea to make the lines a quarter inch apart . . . yeah, no.

The silver is where I corrected myself. Now half an inch.

Flap side.

F-side completely back stitched.

Pearl experimentation. I was going to put a pearl at every cross, again, no.

I think it would be too much, at least for my tastes, and decided this looked better.

Leave a Reply

